2021 CaptiveOne U.S. Open Polo Championship®

Mar 26, 2021 - 11:09 AM

2021 CaptiveOne U.S. Open Polo Championship®

*Winning teams in bold for completed games.

Sunday, March 28
10am: La Indiana vs. Santa Clara (Bracket I)

Monday, March 29
10am: Park Place vs. Coca-Cola (Bracket III)
4pm: Aspen-Dutta Corp vs. Cessna (Bracket II)

Wednesday, March 31
4pm: La Indiana vs. Pilot (Bracket I)

Thursday, April 1
10am: Aspen-Dutta Corp vs. Tonkawa (Bracket II)
4pm: Park Place vs. Scone (Bracket II)

Sunday, April 4
10am: Santa Clara vs. Pilot (Bracket I)
3pm: Cessna vs. Tonkawa (Bracket II)

Monday, April 5
4pm: Coca Cola vs. Scone (Bracket III)

Thursday, April 8
10am: Aspen-Dutta Corp vs. Santa Clara

Saturday, April 10
10am: La Indiana vs. Coca-Cola
4pm: Cessna vs. Park Place

Sunday, April 11
10:30am: Tonkawa vs. Scone
3pm: Pilot vs. Aspen-Dutta Corp (Rescheduled for Monday, April 12, due to inclement weather)

Monday, April 12
4pm: Pilot vs. Aspen-Dutta Corp

Thursday, April 15
11am: US Open Semifinal – Pilot vs. Scone
4pm: US Open Semifinal – La Indiana vs. Park Place

Sunday, April 18
3pm: Final of the 2021 US Open Polo Championship

USPA Gold Cup® Brackets

Bracket I – La Indiana, Santa Clara, Pilot
Bracket II – Aspen/Dutta Corp, Cessna, Tonkawa
Bracket III — Park Place, Coca-Cola, Scone

GauntletOfPolo 4C Stacked[1]

Polo matches at IPC are not open to the general public except for ticketed Sunday brunch. Online viewing is available with a subscription at globalpolo.com.

Click here to view the full 2021 High Goal Polo Schedule.

Click here to learn more about the USPA Gold Cup®.

Click here to learn more about the GAUNTLET OF POLO®.

Category: Competitions
Loading...

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Like Box