2020 Tournament Schedules

Dec 26, 2019 - 9:54 PM

*Winning teams in bold for completed games.

Call the Polo Hotline for field assignments: 561-282-5290

Ylvisaker Schedule:

Wednesday, January 15
10am: La Indiana vs. Coca Cola

Thursday, January 16
3pm: Aliano Realty/Horseware vs. Palm Beach Equine

Friday, January 17
3pm: Patagones vs. Stable Door Polo

Saturday, January 18
12pm: Pilot vs. Daily Racing Form

Sunday, January 19
10am: Coca Cola vs. Palm Beach Equine
3pm: La Indiana vs. Aliano Realty/Horseware

Wednesday, January 22
1pm: Daily Racing Form vs. Stable Door Polo
3pm: Pilot vs. Patagones

Saturday, January 25
12pm: Coca Cola vs. Aliano Realty/Horseware *
3pm: La Indiana vs. Palm Beach Equine*

Sunday, January 26
10am: Daily Racing Form vs. Patagones*
3pm: Pilot vs. Stable Door*

Wednesday, January 29
12pm: Ylvisaker Semifinal – Bracket I winner vs. Bracket II second
3pm: Ylvisaker Semifinal – Bracket II winner vs. Bracket I second

Thursday, January 30
12pm: George Haas Semifinal – Bracket I third vs. Bracket II fourth
3pm: George Haas Semifinal – Bracket II third vs. Bracket I fourth

Sunday, February 2
10am: George Haas Final
3pm: Ylvisaker Final

 

Joe Barry Memorial Results:

Thursday, January 9
2:30pm: Palm Beach Equine vs. Patagones

Sunday, January 12
10am: Patagones vs. Santa Clara - Bobby Barry  Cup Subsidiary Final
3pm: Palm Beach Equine vs. Stable Door Polo - Joe Barry Memorial Final

Iglehart Cup Results:

Friday, January 3
12pm: Stable Door vs. Patagones

Sunday, January 5
3pm: Stable Door Polo vs. Palm Beach Equine – Final of the Iglehart Cup

Loading...

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Like Box