2020 Tournament Results

Dec 26, 2019 - 9:54 PM

*Winning teams in bold for completed games.

USPA Gold Cup® – The second leg of the GAUNTLET OF POLO™

Sunday, February 23
10am: Equuleus vs. Patagones – Bracket III/IV

Monday, February 24
11am: Cessna vs. Dutta Corp – Bracket III/IV
3pm: Santa Clara vs. Postage Stamp Farm – Bracket I

Tuesday, February 25
3pm: Park Place vs. Pilot – Bracket II

Wednesday, February 26
11am: Old Hickory Bourbon vs. Tonkawa – Bracket II

Thursday, February 27
3pm: Las Monjitas vs. Coca Cola – Bracket III/IV

Friday, February 28
12:30pm: Daily Racing Form vs. La Indiana – Bracket I

Sunday, March 1
3pm: Tonkawa vs. Pilot – Bracket II

Monday, March 2
3pm: Las Monjitas vs. Patagones – Bracket III/IV

Tuesday, March 3
11am: Equuleus vs. Dutta Corp – Bracket III/IV
3pm: Cessna vs. Coca Cola – Bracket III/IV

Wednesday, March 4
10am: Postage Stamp Farm vs. La Indiana – Bracket I
4pm: Santa Clara vs. Daily Racing Form – Bracket I

Thursday, March 5
4pm: Old Hickory Bourbon vs. Park Place – Bracket II

Sunday, March 8
10:30am: Las Monjitas vs. Dutta Corp – Bracket III/IV
12:30pm: Santa Clara vs. La Indiana – Bracket I
3pm: Equuleus vs. Coca Cola – Bracket III/IV

Monday, March 9
11am: Postage Stamp Farm vs. Daily Racing Form – Bracket I
3pm: Cessna vs. Patagones – Bracket III/IV

Tuesday, March 10
11am: Old Hickory Bourbon vs Pilot – Bracket II
3pm: Park Place vs. Tonkawa – Bracket II

Saturday, March 14
11 am: Quarterfinal I – Santa Clara vs. Daily Racing Form
4pm: Quarterfinal II – Pilot vs. Park Place

Sunday, March 15
11am: Quarterfinal III – Dutta Corp vs. La Indiana
3pm: Quarterfinal IV – Las Monjitas vs. Patagones

TBD
Semifinal I
Semifinal II
Final of the USPA Gold Cup®

 

C.V. Whitney Cup results – The first leg of the GAUNTLET OF POLO™

Saturday, February 8
2pm: Park Place vs. La Indiana – Bracket I

Sunday, February 9
1pm: Las Monjitas vs. Equuleus – Bracket II

3pm: Postage Stamp Farm vs. Daily Racing Form – Bracket III/IV
3:30pm: Santa Clara vs. Tonkawa – Bracket V/VI

Monday, February 10
12pm: Patagones vs. Old Hickory Bourbon – Bracket III/IV
3pm: Pilot vs. Dutta Corp – Bracket V/VI

Wednesday, February 12
12pm: Las Monjitas vs. Coca Cola – Bracket II
3pm: Park Place vs. Cessna – Bracket I

Friday, February 14
10:30am: Postage Stamp Farm vs. Old Hickory Bourbon – Bracket III/IV
12:30pm: Pilot vs. Tonkawa – Bracket V/VI
3pm: Santa Clara vs. Dutta Corp - Bracket V/VI

Sunday, February 16
10am: Patagones vs. Daily Racing Form – Bracket III/IV
12pm: Equuleus vs. Coca Cola – Bracket II
3pm: Cessna vs. La Indiana – Bracket I

Wednesday, February 19
12pm: Semifinal I – La Indiana vs. Pilot
3pm: Semifinal II – Las Monjitas vs. Patagones

Sunday, February 23
3pm: Final of the C.V. Whitney Cup – Las Monjitas vs. La Indiana

 

Ylvisaker Cup results:

Wednesday, January 15
10am: La Indiana vs. Coca Cola

Thursday, January 16
3pm: Aliano Realty/Horseware vs. Palm Beach Equine

Friday, January 17
3pm: Patagones vs. Stable Door Polo

Saturday, January 18
12pm: Pilot vs. Daily Racing Form

Sunday, January 19
10am: Coca Cola vs. Palm Beach Equine
3pm: La Indiana vs. Aliano Realty/Horseware

Wednesday, January 22
1pm: Daily Racing Form vs. Stable Door Polo
3pm: Pilot vs. Patagones

Saturday, January 25
12pm: Coca Cola vs. Aliano Realty/Horseware  
3pm: La Indiana vs. Palm Beach Equine

Sunday, January 26
10am: Daily Racing Form vs. Patagones
3pm: Pilot vs. Stable Door

Wednesday, January 29
12pm: Ylvisaker Semifinal – La Indiana vs. Stable Door Polo
3pm: Ylvisaker Semifinal – Patagones vs. Coca Cola

Sunday, February 2
3pm: Ylvisaker Cup Final – La Indiana vs. Patagones

 

Joe Barry Memorial Results:

Thursday, January 9
2:30pm: Palm Beach Equine vs. Patagones

Sunday, January 12
10am: Patagones vs. Santa Clara - Bobby Barry  Cup Subsidiary Final
3pm: Palm Beach Equine vs. Stable Door Polo - Joe Barry Memorial Final

Iglehart Cup Results:

Friday, January 3
12pm: Stable Door vs. Patagones

Sunday, January 5
3pm: Stable Door Polo vs. Palm Beach Equine – Final of the Iglehart Cup

Loading...

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Like Box