OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

©LILA PHOTO

 

High Goal Information Hotline: (561) 282-5290

As schedules and results become available, click on a match name below for in depth information, including match dates, times, fields, scores, game summaries, photos, etc…

2017 Herbie Pennell Cup

Thursday, December 29, 2016:

Villa del Lago 12, Mt. Brilliant 10

Herbie Pennell final:

Villa del Lago 12, Postage Stamp Farm 9

MVP:  Hilario Ulloa
BPP:  “Machitos Manitoba”  Mariano Aguerre

 

2017 Joe Barry Memorial Cup

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
La Indiana 11, Villa del Lago 8
Tonkawa 19, Mt. Brilliant 11

 

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Grand Champions 12, Goose Creek 11
Postage Stamp 13, Coca Cola 12 in OT

 

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Tonkawa 13, La Indiana 12
Mt. Brilliant 12, Villa del Lago 7

 

Sunday, January 8, 2017
Goose Creek 11, Postage Stamp 7
Grand Champions 10, Coca Cola 6
MVP: Grant Ganzi
BPP:  “Cubana”  Nic Roldan

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Tonkawa 11, Villa del Lago 7
Mt. Brilliant 14, La Indiana 10

 

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Grand Champions Polo Club* 8, Postage Stamp 6
*Marc Ganzi played for Grant Ganzi
Goose Creek 11, Coca Cola 6

 

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Mt. Brilliant 12, Postage Stamp 9
La Indiana 12, Goose Creek 10
MVP:  Mike Azzaro
BPP:  “Azucar”  Peke Gonzalez

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
La Indiana 10, Tonkawa 6
Mt. Brilliant 11, Grand Champions/Casablanca 10

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Bobby Barry Memorial
Coca Cola 11, Horseware/Tackeria 10
MVP  Tommy Collingwood
BPP   “Superstar”  Julian de Lussaretta

Joe Barry Memorial Final

La Indiana 13, Mt. Brilliant 10
MVP  Mike Azzaro
BPP:  “Africano”  Gringo Colombres

 

2017 Ylvisaker Cup

Friday, January 27, 2017
Postage Stamp 12, La Indiana 11
Valiente II 15, Grand Champions/Casablanca 8
Orchard Hill 9, Goose Creek 8 in OT

 

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Coca Cola 14, Villa del Lago/Modere 8
Horseware 17,  Equine Liquid Biocell 7
Valiente I 10, Mt. Brilliant  5

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (Rescheduled Sunday, January 29 game)
Tonkawa 14, Travieso 5

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Grand Champions/Casablanca 12, Goose Creek 10
Valiente II* 11, Mt. Brilliant 10 in  OT  (Golden goal at 2:55 Zavaleta)
     *Todd Thurston played for Rob Jornayvaz
Orchard Hill** 14, Valiente I 8
     **Duillio Diaz played for Steve Van Andel

 

Friday, February 3, 2017
La Indiana 11, Travieso 9
Coca Cola 11, Horseware 9
Villa del Lago 11, Equine Liquid Biocell 9
Postage Stamp 12, Tonkawa 8

 

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Mt. Brilliant 9, Goose Creek 8
Valiente I 10, Grand Champions/Casablanca 9
Orchard Hill 9, Valiente II 8
MVP: Facundo Pieres
BPP: “Pipa” Lucas Criado

 

Monday, February 6, 2017
Postage Stamp 12, Travieso 11
Tonkawa 8, La Indiana 7 (OT)

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Coca-Cola  9
Tonkawa 8

WINNER  OF THE YLVISAKER TOURNAMENT: Coca-Cola

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box